2019 Community Service Award Recipients



Chris Daniels Public Safety Lt. Michael W. Marden
Education Warren Delmolino
Arts and Culture Jackie Molsick
Sports and Athletics Break Point Alley
Public Service Pasto John Christian
Health Care Provider Dr. Wade Winker
Non-Profit Organization New Vision for Independence
Leadership Diane Culpepper
Hall of Fame John B. Smith
Hall of Fame Roy Carter
Entrepreneur Akhtar Hussain
Small Business Shananne Cain Florist, Inc.
Medium Business  Gator-Harley Davidson, Inc.
Large Business Jenkins Auto Group
Humanitarian Robert Harper
Youth Matthew Karen
Special Judges Cherrylake, Inc.
Special Judges  LassiterWare Cares

Central Florida Health
Florida League of Cities
Leadership Lake County
Lake Tech
Chamber Alliance of Lake County
The Daily Commercial
Ford Press
Lake-Sumter State College  
Lake Receptions